Game of Thrones Season 8

Game of Thrones returns for its final season on April 14. Watch  official Game of Thrones trailer.

David Benioff & D.B. Weiss, David Nutter and Miguel Sapochnik are directors for the new season. Writers for the new season are David Benioff & D.B. Weiss, Bryan Cogman and Dave Hill.

The executive producers of the series are David Benioff, D.B. Weiss, Carolyn Strauss, Frank Doelger and Bernadette Caulfield. Co-executive producers are Bryan Cogman, Guymon Casady, Vince Gerardis and George R.R. Martin.

Game Of Thrones Season 7  VFX

Related Post: Behind the Scenes of Game of Thrones Season 1-7 Extraordinary effects